Honeymoon Safari

Time to heat things up a little for Sam and Harry, I think, and since I’ve just had some nice curry, not to mention some good fellowship over at Almostgotit.com today, I’m feeling both warm and generous again. How about sending the honeymooners on a South African safari? While I cannot in good conscience allow Sam and Harry to try a lion-meat steak (even if it were legal, which I don’t think it is), I think they will like Bobotie, and you might too.

TOMORROW: Have you ever been to a yurt?

Leave a Reply

